Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Can I get life changing results with magic?

I was recently asked if it was possible to get life changing results with magic. In my latest episode of the magical experiments podcast I answer that question and offer a few of my own:

What is a result?

What makes a result life changing?

What needs to change about your life to make a result stick?

Watch the video if you want to get the answer to these questions and whether or not magic can create life changing results.

Advanced Space Time Magic Starts October 17th

Join the Guild of Magical Experimenters

Connect with me for classes, books and magical consulting

Discussion about this podcast

Magical Experiments
Magical Experiments Podcast
Taylor Ellwood shares his ongoing magical experimentation, as well as philosophical thoughts and ponderings on a variety of topics and interests.